Login for Access

Username:
Password:

Not registered?   Request a user name and password here

Members Area page title Visit the Duty Swap page Check all duty swap requests

Safety Boat

All members must cover their safety boat duties as part of the TSSC membership rules.   The Safety Boat is available from 11.00am - 4.00pm on weekend dates and other selected times.

See Crew Rosta in window below by clicking here

It is the member’s responsibility to arrange alternative cover in the event that your duty cannot be covered.   You can request a swap by using our duty swap service by clicking the links below.

New rigging configuration for the safety boat….

Are you aware?

Click images for larger pictures

TSSC - EVENT CALENDAR

and Sailing Programme

 Sat 7th April

 Work Day, from 11.00 am all hands to the decks to prepare the club for the season

Event

N/A

N/A

 Sun 15th April

 Regatta Sailing, first race 11.30 am


K Gibson

G Gibson

Sat 21st & Sun 22nd April

RYA Instructor CPD (Continued Professional Development)

and Race Coaching with Simon Horsfield, ASA Coach

see below

see below

 Sat 21st April

 Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and Informal sailing

Junior Club

P Bernard

R Potter

 Sun 22nd April

 Race Sunday, first race 11.30 am

Carmel College

E Fearnside

Di Fearnside

 Wed 25th April

 Sunset Handicap 1 - First Series - at 6.45 pm


C Jackson

J Downing

 Sat 28th April

 Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and Informal sailing

Junior Club

P Kearsley

N Hatch

 Sun 29th April

 Informal sailing

Carmel College

T Bradley

M Shorten

 Wed 2nd May

 Sunset Handicap 2 - First Series - at 6.45 pm


K Gibson

G Gibson

 Sat 5th May

 Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and Informal sailing

Junior Club

J Knopp

J Stephenson

 Sun 6th May

 Regatta Sailing, first race 11.30 am

Carmel College

S Nye

A Porter

 Wed 9th May

 Sunset Handicap 3 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


J Pilgrim

J Ridley

 Sat 12th May

 Informal sailing

Carmel College

M Perkins

M Froggett

 Sun 13th May

 OPEN DAY, 12.00 noon to 5.00 pm. RYA Push the Boat Out Day


P Gamlen

K Garrard

 Wed 16th May

 Sunset Handicap 4 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


D Sedgwick

M Smith

Sat - Junior Club

Junior Club

see below

see below

Sat and Sun 19th & 20th May

RYA Training Course -  R Wyatt


see below

see below

 Sat 19th May

 Informal sailing


M Pickersgill

S Penty

 Sun 20th May

 Informal sailing

Carmel College

G Smith

D Oldacres

 Wed 23rd May

 Sunset Handicap 5 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


R Brown

M Ayre

BANK HOLIDAY - CAMPING WEEK

Fri 25th May to Mon 4th June

Camping Nights Friday 25th May to Sunday 3rd June

see below

see below

 Sat 26th May

 Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and Informal sailing

Junior Club

K Anstay

J Stephenson

 Sun 27th May

 Race Sunday, 1st race 11.30 am


M Cummins

R Holmes

 Wed 30th May

 Sunset Handicap 6 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


R Wyatt

M Mohon

 Sat 2nd June

 Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and Informal sailing

Junior Club

A LePage

T Wilson

 Sun 3rd June

 Informal saiing


M Smith

D Anderson

Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd June

RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course - R Wyatt


see below

see below

 Wed 6th June

 Sunset Handicap 7 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


D Oldacres

P Kearsley

 Sat 9th June

 Informal sailing


B Scorer

N Hatch

 Sun 10th June

 Regatta Sailing, first race 11.30 am

Carmel College

E Canning

M Shorten

 Wed 13th June

 Sunset Handicap 8 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


S Nye

M Perkins

Sat 16th June

Junior Club

Junior Club



Sat 16th June

Carmel College

Carmel College

T Wilson

P Gamlen

Sat 16th & Sun 17th June

RYA Training Course - R Wyatt

C Jackson

S Penty

 Wed 20th June

 Sunset Handicap 9 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


J Pilgrim

J Downing

 Sat 23rd June

 Informal sailing


P Bernard

P Rhodes

 Sun 24th June

 Race Sunday, first race 11.30 am

Carmel College

D Sedgwick

K Garrard

 Wed 27th June

 Sunset Handicap 10 - First Series - at 7.00 pm


K Gibson

J Ridley

 Sat 30th June

 Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and Informal sailing

Junior Club

B Scorer

 M Froggett