Login for Access

Username:
Password:

Not registered?   Request a user name and password here

Members Area page title Visit the Duty Swap page Check all duty swap requests

Safety Boat

All members must cover their safety boat duties as part of the TSSC membership rules.   The Safety Boat is available from 11.00am - 4.00pm on weekend dates and other selected times.

See Crew Rosta in window below by clicking here

It is the member’s responsibility to arrange alternative cover in the event that your duty cannot be covered.   You can request a swap by using our duty swap service by clicking the links below.

New rigging configuration for the safety boat….

Are you aware?

Click images for larger pictures

TSSC - EVENT CALENDAR

and Sailing Programme

  Wed 25th July

  Sunset Handicap 4 - Second Series - at 7.00 pm


S Nye

G Love

  Sat 28th July

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

R Potter

T Read

  Sun 29th July

  Commodore's Cup, first race 11.30 am                       BBQ


G Smith

D Anderson

  Wed 1st August

  Sunset Handicap 5 - Second Series - at 7.00 pm


P Stockton

C Cookson

  Sat 4th August

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

K MacArthur

M Ayre

  Sun 5th August

  Informal sailing


R Wyatt

A Lyman

 Tues to Fri 7th to 10th August


N/A

N/A


  Catterick Garrison Sailing Club - Junior Course


N/A

N/A

  Wed 8th August

  Sunset Handicap 6 - Second Series - at 7.00 pm


D Oldacres

S Burke

  Sat 11th August

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

R Brown

P Rhodes

  Sun 12th August

  Regatta Sailing, first race 11.30 am


C Jackson

M Lyall

  Wed 15th August

  Sunset Handicap 7 - Second Series - at 6.45 pm


T Bradley

G McLean

  Sat to Mon 18th August  to 27th August              Camping nights Saturday 18th to Sunday 26th


N/A

N/A


  BANK HOLIDAY - CAMPING WEEK


N/A

N/A

  Sat 18th August

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

M Cummins

A Mingay

  Sun 19th August

  Race Sunday, first race 11.30 am


K Anstay

A Lyman

Mon to Thurs 21st to 24th August Catterick Garrison Sailing Club - Junior Course


N/A

N/A

  Wed 22nd August

  Sunset Handicap 8 - Second Series - at 6.45 pm


J Knopp

M Lee

  Sat 25th August

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

M Crangle

T Read

  Sun 26th August

  Informal sailing


G Holdsworth

C Cookson

  Mon 27th August  

  Bank Holiday


N/A

N/A

  Wed 29th August

  Sunset Handicap 9 - Second Series - at 6.00 pm


P Stockton

S Heron

Sat 1st Sept

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

J .Stephenson

M. Froggett

Sat 1st Sept & Sun 2nd Sept  - RYA POWERBOAT LEVEL 2 COURSE


R Wyatt


Sun 2nd Seot

Informal Sailing


M Smith

S.Penty

Weds 5th Sept

Sunset Handicap 10 Second Series - at 6.00 pm


T.Wilson

J.Ridley

Sat 8th & Sun 9th Sept - RYATRAINING COURSE


R Wyatt


Sat 8th Sept

Informal Sailing


G Smith

J.Holiday

Sun 9th Sept

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

D Sedgwick

N Renny

Sat 15th & Sun 16th Sept - Barts Bash Weekend with camping Friday & Saturday Nights




Sat 15th Sept

Informal Sailing

Carmel

M.Pickersgill

M.Mahon

Sun 16th Sept

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

A LePage

K.Garrard

Sat 22nd Sept

Informal Sailing

Carmel

P Bernard

P Kearsley

Sun 23rd Sept

Laser Club Championship Frst Race 11:30             Informal Sailing


G Holdsworth

J Farby

Sat 29th Sept

Informal Sailing


R Brown

N Hatch

Sun 30th Sept

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

T Bradley

A Curran

Sat 6th Oct

Informal Sailing


M Perkins

A Porter

Sun 7th Oct

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

K MacArthur

R Chisholm

Sun 14th Oct

Regatta Sailing Frst Race 11:30                                Informal Sailing


R Wyatt

MMcEvoy

Sun 21st Oct

  Junior Club, 11.00 am-5.00 pm (please book) and  Informal sailing

Junior Club

M Ayre

G Love

Sun 28th Oct

Race Sunday First Race 11:30


P Stockton

T Read

Sat 10th Nov

Closing Day, Work & Social Day from 11:00


N/A

N/A